Quick Hit–OneNote as my To Read Inbox


To Read or Already Read

Ever since OneNote is now in the cloud, I have been capturing content like crazy.  Many times I only have a few seconds to glance at the content and then move on.  In Internet Explorer, I can right-click on any page and choose “Send To OneNote”.  It opens up a dialog and asks where I want to save it to (you can bypass it by making it a default setting).  I have created 2 sections, “To Read” and “Read”.  I will send it to one of these sections and I am finished.

About tribalthirst

A Coach, Mentor, and Life Long Learner
Aside | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quick Hit–OneNote as my To Read Inbox

  1. Chris Sutton says:

    Are there good add-ons for chrome and firefox?

Leave a Reply

